As per the Iowa Governor's recommendation, GHV Schools are closed through April 30. More information will be shared should the dates for closing change. Click here for school communication regarding COVID-19 and school closure. GHV employees, click here for leave rights under the Families First Coronavirus Response Act.
Skip Navigation
The GHV School District is committed to ensuring that all material on our website is accessible to students, faculty, staff, and to the general public. If you experience difficulty with the accessibility of any web pages or documents, please contact to request materials in an alternate format.