Skip Navigation
Board of Education

School Board Members

Pamela Roberts, President      proberts@ghvschools.org 
Jay Larkin, Vice-President     jlarkin@ghvschools.org  
Diane Frank       dfrank@ghvschools.org
Allison Linahon        alinahon@ghvschools.org  
Gene Toppin      gtoppin@ghvschools.org
Jack Toppin         jtoppin@ghvschools.org 
Steve Watson     swatson@ghvschools.org   
School Board Meeting Agendas
School Board Minutes
Links
Google Play Store Logo iTunes Store Logo
The GHV School District is committed to ensuring that all material on our website is accessible to students, faculty, staff, and to the general public. If you experience difficulty with the accessibility of any web pages or documents, please contact bhaag@ghvschools.org to request materials in an alternate format.